WCIO 2018

    Program Committee

    David Madoff

    WCIO 2018 Program Chair

    David C. Madoff, MD

    Professor of Radiology

    Vice Chairman for Academic Affairs

    Weill Cornell Medicine







    Muneeb Ahmed

    WCIO 2018 Scientific Chair

    Muneeb Ahmed, MD

    Chief, Vascular and Interfentional Radiology

    Vice Chair for Interventional Services, Radiology

    Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center


    Jens Ricke

    WCIO 2018 Workshop Chair

    Jens Ricke, MD

    Director of the Clinic and Polyclinic for Radiology

    Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München


    Debra Gervias

    Member At Large

    Debra Gervias, MD

    Division Chief, Abdominal Imaging

     Massachusetts General Hospital







    Uei Pua

    Member At Large

    Uei Pua, MD

    Assistant Adjunct Professor

    Tan Tock Seng Hospital



    Sarah White

    WCIO 2018 IO Essentials Chair

    Sarah White, MD, MS

    Associate Professor

    Medical College of Wisconsin

    Matthew Callstrom

    Board of Directors Liaison

    Matthew Callstrom, MD, PhD

    Professor of Radiology

    Mayo Clinic